Student Programs and Support Svs

Site Contact Information

KUDOS Consortium

Anderson Valley Unified
Anderson Valley Elementary ASES Program
PO BOX 830, Boonville, CA 95415

Coordinator: Nicole Mclain
(707) 895-3010

Principal: Donna Pierson-Pugh
(707) 895-3010
dpp@mcn.org

Business Office: Sheila Leighton
(707) 895-3774 x 605
sleighton@avpanthers.org

Anderson Valley Unified
Anderson Valley Junior-Senior High ASES Program
PO BOX 130, Boonville, CA 95415

Coordinator: Noor Dawood
(707) 895-3326 ext 508
ndawood@avpanthers.org

Principal: Michelle Hutchins
(707) 895-3496
mhutchins@mcn.org

Business Office: Sheila Leighton
(707) 895-3774 x 605
sleighton@avpanthers.org

Arena Union Elementary
Arena Elementary After School Program
PO BOX 45, Point Arena, CA 95468

Coordinator: Kim Swenson
(707) 882-2218
kswen@mcn.org

Principal: Paula Patterson
(707) 882-2131
paulap@mcn.org   

Business Office: Meg Kailikole
(707) 882-2803
megk@mcn.org

Fort Bragg Unified
Dana Gray Elementary KUDOS
1197 East Chestnut St., Fort Bragg, CA 95437

Coordinator: Beth Pine
(707) 964-9672
 mcrpddg@mcn.org 

Principal: Lupe Merritt
(707) 961-2865 x3618
lmerritt@fbusd.us

Special Projects: Lura Damiano
(707) 961-2850 x3519
ldamiano@fbusd.us

Fort Bragg Unified
Fort Bragg Middle School KUDOS
500 Harold St, Fort Bragg, CA 95437

Coordinator: Angela Garrotto
(707) 895-3010
mcrpdms@mcn.org

Principal: Donna Miller
(707) 961-3660
dmiller@fbusd.us

Special Projects: Lura Damiano
(707) 961-2850 x3519
ldamiano@fbusd.us

Fort Bragg Unified
Redwood Elementary KUDOS
324 South Lincoln St., Fort Bragg, CA 95437

Coordinator: Melissa Anderson
(707) 964-9672
mcrpdrw@mcn.org

Principal: Mary K. Champagne
(707) 961-2860
mchamp@fbusd.us

Special Projects: Lura Damiano
(707) 961-2850 x3519
ldamiano@fbusd.us  

Laytonville Unified
Latyonville Elementary ASES Program
PO BOX 868, Laytonville, CA 95454

Coordinator: Colleen Cabanillas
(707) 984-6123 x117
ccabanillas@lusd.us

Principal: Lorre Stange
(707) 984-6123
lstange@mcn.org

Business Office: Betty
(707) 984-6123

Potter Valley Youth & Community Center
Potter Valley ASES Program
PO BOX 219, Potter Valley, CA 95469

Coordinator: Sheri Burris
(707) 743-1789
pvycc1@yahoo.com  

Principal/Superintendent: Nicole Glentzer
(707) 743-2101
nglentzer@mcoe.us   

Business Office: Krista Eisbrenner
(707) 743-2101
keisbrenner@mcoe.us

Potter Valley Youth & Community Center
Potter Valley Junior High ASES Program
10401 Main St/ PO Box 219 Potter Valley, CA 95469

Coordinator: Sheri Burris
(707) 743-1789
pvycc1@yahoo.com  

School Staff: Susana Mendosa

Principal: Mindi Juszczak
(707) 743-1142
mjuszczak@mcoe.us   

Business Office: Krista Eisbrenner
(707) 743-2101
keisbrenner@mcoe.us

 

Willits Unified
Brookside Elementary (Willits Kids Club)
Spruce and Lincoln Way, Willits, CA 95490

Coordinator: Laura Paeyeneers
(707) 459-9201
lpaeyeneers@yahoo.com

Program Director: Kris Wagner
(707) 456-0773
kwagner108@yahoo.com

Business Office: Willits District Office
(707) 459-5314

Principal: Olga O'Niell
(707) 459-5385 x1410

Willits Unified
Blosser Lane Elementary Willits Kids Club
1275 Blosser Ln, Willits, CA 95490

Coordinator:
(707) 841-8012
willitskc@yahoo.com

Program Director: Kris Wagner
(707) 456-0773
kwagner108@yahoo.com

Business Office: Willits District Office
(707) 459-5314

Superintendent: Patricia Johnson
(707) 459-5314 x1101

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Willits Unified
Baechtel Grove Middle (Willits Kids Club)
1150 Magnolia St, Willits, CA 95490

Coordinator: Tina Standley 
(707) 841-8012
willitskc@yahoo.com  

Program Director: Kris Wagner
(707) 456-0773
kwagner108@yahoo.com    

Business Office: Willits District Office
(707) 459-5314

Principal: Maria Mungia
(707) 459-5314 x1101

 

 

MCOE

Mendocino County Office of Education
Grant Coordinator: Bessie Glossenger
(707) 467-5152
bglossenger@mcoe.us

Mendocino County Office of Education
Business Office: Alicia Galliani
(707) 467-5045
aliciagalliani@mcoe.us

Mendocino County Office of Education
Business Office: Patricia Ashmore
(707) 467-5031
patriciaashmore@mcoe.us  

Mendocino County Office of Education
Child Dev. Director: Susan McConnell
(707) 467-5141
susanmcconnell@mcoe.us

Mendocino County Office of Education
Staff Secretary: Mayra Benitez
(707) 467-5140
mbenitez@mcoe.us

 
Back to the top
2240 Old River Road Ukiah, CA 95482 • Phone: 707-467-5000 • Fax: 707-462-0379

Legal Information | Privacy Policy | Site Map

IES-WEB4 Copyright © 2001-2015. All Rights Reserved.
Web Development by Cyberschool & IES, Inc.
}